2019 Holiday Hours

Holiday Actual Day/Date Couty Offices Closed
New Year's Day 1/1/2019 Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King Jr. Day 3rd Mon. in January Monday, January 21, 2019
Presidents Day 3rd Monday in Feb.  Monday, February 18, 2019
Good Friday Friday before Easter Friday, April 19, 2019
Memorial Day Last Monday in May Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day July 4th Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day 1st Monday in Sept. Monday, September 2, 2019
Columbus Day 2nd Monday in Oct. Monday, October 14, 2019
Veterans Day Nov 11 Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Day 4th Thur in Nov Thursday, November 28, 2019
Day after Thanksgiving  4th Fri in Nov Friday, November 29, 2019
Christmas Eve Dec 24 Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Day Dec 25 Wednesday, December 25, 2019
New Year's Day Jan 1 Wednesday, January 1, 2020